President Akufo-Addo
Ambrose Dery
Kwabena Okyere Darko-Mensah
Isaac Ashai Odamtten, East Tema MP
Lt. Col Mamady Doumbouya
Rev. Owusu Bempah
Kwame Agyeman-Badu, ECG MD
Edwin Nii Lante Vanderpuye
Dr Matthew Opoku Prempeh, 2nd right, with the ECG MD and ECG Board Chairman, after cutting the ribbon to commission vehicles for the task force

All Today’s Headlines on Awake News

All Latest News

Profile of CK Akonnor

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Website Hosting